About Our Events

The Annual DLO Africa Power Roundtable (“DLO APR”) is taking place on the 29th & 30th of October 2019 in London at the offices of BRYAN CAVE LEIGHTON PAISNER, Adelaide House, London Bridge, London, EC4R 9HA, UNITED KINGDOM.

The DLO Africa Power Roundtable is a platform that hosts various gatherings of government, key investors and stakeholders in Africa’s energy sector with the objective of encouraging investment in Africa’s Power sector.

How to get to the venue

Register Now

October 29, 30

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner




Minister of Energy, Mines and Sustainable Development, Morocco

H.E HONORABLE Dr. Seleshi Bekele

Minister of Water, Irrigation and Electricity, Ethiopia

H.E HONORABLE Fortune Chasi

Minister of Energy and Power Development, Zimbabwe

H.E HONORABLE John Peter Amewu

Minister of Energy and Petroleum, Ghana

H.E HONORABLE Gwede Mantashe

Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy, South Africa

H.E HONORABLE Joao Baptista Borges

Minister of Energy and Water, Angola

Chris Antonopoulos

CEO Lekela

Tony Nyaga

CEO Straus Energy

Mansoor Hamayun

CEO & Co-Founder BBOXX

Stephen Dihwa

Coordination Centre Manager Southern African Power Pool

Helena Anderson

Founder & COO, Ikigai Capital

Pinehas Mutota

Manager Economic Regulation at Electricity Control Board, Namibia

Lucy Heintz

Partner: Energy Actis

Elsie Mbugua

Founder and Managing director, Kenya

Erik Wandrag

Director Sanlam Infraworks

Adeoye Fadeyibi

Managing Director Eko Disco

Noxolo Mtembu

Senior Specialist-Renewable Energy& Climate Change Mitigation Gauteng Infrastructure Financing Agency

Kesetsenao Molosiwa

Acting Deputy Director of the Department of Energy and Chief Energy Officer Botswana

Neli Magubane

Eskom Board Member

Stuart Michie

Digital Lead: ABB Ability, Southern Africa at ABB, South Africa

Dario Musso

Co-Head Infrastructure Finance at Rand Merchant Bank

Kwabena Malgas

Senior Transactor Infrastructure Finance Rand Merchant Bank

Dr. Ben K. D. Asante

CEO of the Ghana National Gas Company (Ghana Gas)

Kiran Arora

Partner BCLP

Nomfundo Maseti

Regulator NERSA

Yann Kasay

Founder of Jirogasy

Eric Mwangi

Economic Advisor to the Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Energy, Kenya

Foibe Namene

CEO Electricity Control Board, Namibia

Andy Barrett

Senior Advisor, IHS Energy

Nat-Sy Missamou

Orange Energy Middle East and Africa Director

Gregor Binkert

Director Beluluane Industrial Park, Mozambique

Gilles Vaes

CEO InfraCo Africa

Event Sponsors / Partners

Platinum Sponsors


Associate Sponsors


Strategic Partners


For Sponsorship & Registration Details

Linda Mabhena Olagunju
Founder & Managing Director
Email: linda@dloenergy.com
Tel: +27 11 065 9515

For Media

Rich Hlatshwayo
Communications Director
Email: rich@dloenergy.com
Tel: +27 11 065 9515
Mob: +27 83 880 1260

For General

Dudu Mgijima
Event Coordinator
Email: admin@dloenergy.com
Tel: +27 11 065 9515

Event Brochures

Please contact us by clicking the button below for our event brochures.

Download Event Brochures

Photo Gallery



Downloaded Brochure for DLO APR 2019, London 29 and 30 October 2019

Contact Us

Linda Mabhena Olagunju
Founder & Managing Director
Tel: +27 11 065 9515
Mobile: +27 82 799 8571
Email: linda@dloenergy.com

Rich Hlatshwayo
Communications Director
Tel: +27 11 065 9515
Mobile: +27 83 880 1260
Email: rich@dloenergy.com

Dudu Mgijima
Event Coordinator
Tel: +27 11 065 9515
Email: admin@dloenergy.com

Tamara Ngewu
Project Assistant
Tel: +27 11 065 9515
Email: events@dloenergy.com